Home News Music Video Miscellanea Tour Donofan Links Facebook Twitter

...you're my singer, let me be your song...




More reissues for this compilation

This Is Donovan

Side 1:
01. Under The Greenwood Tree
02. Writer In The Sun
03. Sand And Foam
04. Ferris Wheel
05. As I Recall It
06. Three King Fishers

Side 2:
07. Lalena
08. Little Boy In Corduroy
09. Isle Of Islay
10. The River Song
11. The Sun Is A Very Magic Fellow
12. Hampstead Incident

Side 3:
13. There Is A Mountain
14. Happiness Runs
15. West Indian Lady
16. The Enchanted Gypsy
17. Sunny South Kensington
18. Young Girl Blues

Side 4:
19. Someone Singing
20. Where Is She
21. The Land Of Doesn't Have To Be
22. Celeste
23. Mad John's Escape
24. Catch The Wind

All songs by Donovan P. Leitch, except 01 music by Donovan, words by William Shakespeare.

Released: 1969

Label: Epic BN 26277

Country: Germany

Format: vinyl LP

Chart: ?


· The record label credits the lyrics of Under The Greenwood Tree to William Shakespeare and Lewis Carroll.

· Lalena is listed as Lalena.

· Happiness Runs is listed as Happiness Runs (Little Pebbles).

· Someone Singing is listed as Someone Is Singing.

· Three King Fishers is listed as Three Kingfishers.

Comments powered by Disqus