Home News Music Video Miscellanea Tour Donofan Links Facebook Twitter

...you're my singer, let me be your song...





Catch The Wind

01. Catch The Wind
02. Josie
03. Jersey Thursday*
04. Oh Deed I Do*
05. Belated Forgiveness Plea*
06. Colours*
07. Sunny Goodge Street*
08. Ballad Of Geraldine*
09. Ballad Of A Crystal Man*
10. Universal Soldier
11. Do You Hear Me Now
12. To Sing For You
13. Hey Gyp (Dig The Slowness)
14. Tangerine Puppet
15. Turquoise
16. You're Gonna Need Somebody On Your Bond
17. The Little Tin Soldier*

All songs by Donovan P. Leitch, except 04 and 11 by Bert Jansch, 10 by Buffy Sainte-Marie, 16 traditional arranged by Donovan P. Leitch and 17 by Shawn Phillips.

Sunny Goodge Street arranged by Terry Kennedy.


Released: February 1988

Label: Garland DCC GRZ-016

Country: USA

Format: vinyl LP/CD

Chart: did not chart


· The original 1965 Pye Records master tapes were used in the making of this compact disc.

· It was remastered by Steve Hoffman

· Remixing studio: PRT Studios, 40 Bryanston Street, London.

· Remastering studio: Future Disc Systems, Hollywood.

Comments powered by Disqus