Home News Music Video Miscellanea Tour Donofan Links Facebook Twitter

...you're my singer, let me be your song...




Castle Masters Collection

01. Universal Soldier
02. Sunny Goodge Street
03. Josie
04. The Little Tin Soldier
05. To Sing For You
06. Goldwatch Blues
07. Donna Donna
08. Ballad Of Geraldine
09. Colours (Album Version)
10. The War Drags On
11. Catch The Wind (Album Version)
12. Turquoise
13. Candy Man
14. Jersey Thursday
15. Why Do You Treat Me Like You Do
16. Ballad Of A Crystal Man (Album Version)
17. Hey Gyp (Dig The Slowness)
18. Remember The Alamo

All songs by Donovan P. Leitch, except 01 by Buffy Sainte-Marie, 04 by Shawn Phillips, 06 and 10 Mick Softley, 07 by Aaron Zeitlin, Sholom Secunda, Arthur S. Kevess and Teddi Schwartz, 13 traditional arranged by Donovan P. Leitch and 18 by Jane Bowers.

Sunny Goodge Street arranged by Terry Kennedy.

Released: 1991

Label: Castle CMC 3043

Country: Austria

Format: CD

Chart: ?


· Ballad Of A Crystal Man is listed as Ballad Of A Chrystal Man.

Comments powered by Disqus