Home News Music Video Miscellanea Tour Donofan Links Facebook Twitter

...you're my singer, let me be your song...




Love Is Hot, Truth Is Molten:
Original Essential Recordings 1965-1973

01. Catch The Wind (Album Version)
02. Colours
03. Universal Soldier
04. Hey Gyp (Dig The Slowness)
05. Josie
06. Season Of The Witch
07. Celeste
08. Sunshine Superman (Extended Version)
09. The Trip
10. Mellow Yellow
11. Superlungs
12. Epistle To Dippy
13. There Is A Mountain
14. Wear Your Love Like Heaven
15. Jennifer Juniper
16. Poor Cow
17. Hurdy Gurdy Man
18. Lalena
19. Atlantis
20. Barabajagal
21. To Susan On The West Coast Waiting
22. Celia Of The Seals
23. Cosmic Wheels

All songs by Donovan P. Leitch, except 03 by Buffy Sainte-Marie.

Released: April 3, 1997

Label: Raven RVCD 68

Country: Australia

Format: CD

Chart: ?


· In 1998, Raven Records issued a widely range of Donovan's 1960s material as Love Is Hot, Truth Is Molten. The album featured many of the songs in stereo, unique to any Donovan compact disc release up until that time.

Comments powered by Disqus