Home News Music Video Miscellanea Tour Donofan Links Facebook Twitter

...you're my singer, let me be your song...




Wonderful Music Of Donovan

01. Catch The Wind
02. Colours
03. Sunshine Superman
04. Turquoise
05. Oh Deed I Do
06. Belated Forgiveness Plea
07. Remember The Alamo
08. The War Drags On
09. Ramblin' Boy
10. To Try For The Sun
11. Ballad Of The Crystal Man
12. Hey Gyp (Dig The Slowness)
13. Lady Of The Stars
14. Season Of The Witch
15. Living For The Love Light
16. Every Reason

All songs by Donovan P. Leitch, except 05 by Bert Jansch, 07 by Jane Bowers and 08 by Mick Softley.

Released: 1996

Label: WMO 90323

Country: Portugal

Format: CD

Chart: ?


· In 1996, Portuguese label 'Wonderful Music of' issued the exact same compilation Remember Records released in 1993 titled Sunshine Superman: 18 Songs Of Love And Freedom but under the title of Wonderful Music Of Donovan but the last two tracks were cut: Boy For Every Girl and Till I See You Again.

Comments powered by Disqus