Home News Music Video Miscellanea Tour Donofan Links Facebook Twitter

...you're my singer, let me be your song...




The Early Years

01. Catch The Wind
02. Why Do You Treat Me Like You Do
03. Cuttin' Out
04. Goldwatch Blues
05. Colours
06. Universal Soldier
07. Do You Hear Me Now
08. Turquoise
09. Hey Gyp (Dig The Slowness)
10. Circus Of Sour
11. Sunny Goodge Street
12. Josie
13. The Little Tin Soldier
14. Remember The Alamo
15. Ballad Of A Crystal Man

All songs by Donovan P. Leitch, except 04 by Mick Softley, 06 by Buffy Sainte-Marie, 07 by Bert Jansch, 10 by Paul Bernath, 13 by Shawn Phillips and 14 by Jane Bowers.

Sunny Goodge Street arranged by Terry Kennedy.

Released: March 1993

Label: Dojo EarlD 13

Country: UK

Format: CD

Chart: ?


· In 1993, Dojo Records released another compilation of Donovan's Pye recordings named The Early Years.

· The compilation was released in the USA by Castle in October 1994.

· This CD is not on sale anymore.

Comments powered by Disqus