Home News Music Video Miscellanea Tour Donofan Links Facebook Twitter

...you're my singer, let me be your song...





Catch The Wind

Side 1:
01. Catch The Wind
02. Candy Man
03. Remember The Alamo
04. Sunny Goodge Street
05. Ramblin' Boy

Side 2:
06. Universal Soldier
07. The Little Tin Soldier
08. Turquoise
09. Goldwatch Blues
10. Ballad Of A Crystal Man

All songs by Donovan P. Leitch, except 02 traditional arranged by Donovan P. Leitch, 03 by Jane Bowers, 06 by Buffy Sainte-Marie, 07 by Shawn Phillips and 09 by Mick Softley.

Sunny Goodge Street arranged by Terry Kennedy.

Released: 1971

Label: Hallmark HMA 200

Country: UK

Format: vinyl LP

Chart: did not chart


· By 1971, Hallmark Records obtained the rights to Donovan's Pye recordings. Hallmark issued this compilation the same year. There was a compilation already on the market, published by Pye subsidiary Golden Hour Records, with the name Golden Hour Of Donovan in the UK within the same year. The following year, Hallmark realeased another compilation titled Colours.

· The Little Tin Soldier is listed as Little Tin Soldier.

· Goldwatch Blues is listed as Gold Watch Blues.

· Ballad Of A Crystal Man is listed as The Ballad Of A Crystal Man.

Comments powered by Disqus